Big shock for BJP and Congress, Kejriwal is new CM for Delhi

aam aadmi party kejriwal new delhi elections

It’s a Big shock for Bharatiya Janatha party. New Delhi voters trusted Aam Aadmi Party than BJP. Modi wave was not worked in National Capital. People excuses about AAP chief Kejriwal resign, before General election. In 2013, AAP gets 28 seats out of 70 and form the government with the help of Congress. Now AAP sweeps Delhi elections. People Verdict stunned the BJP. and Congress situation is even worst. Sonia Gandhi heading party duck out in the country capital. This is the first-time non congress, non BJP party form government in Delhi. BJP CM Candidate Kiran Bedi lost in Krishna Nagar Constituency. And Congress CM Candidate Ajay Maken also loose Sadar Bazar Constituency against AAP contestants. Here is the complete Delhi election results.

Party                                  2013                             2015

BJP+                                    32                                 03

AAP                                     28                                  67

Congress                            08                                  0

Others                                02                                 0

( BJP+ = BJP and Akalidal ).

Political analysts saying that unofficial support of congress, BSP, TMC to AAP is the reason for shocking numbers. and Everyone agrees that Aam Aadmi Party is redefined Indian political scenario.

You may also like...

Leave a Reply