IPL-8 ready to launch. Here is the matches schedule.

Indian premier league, season 8 ready to launch. Opening ceremony will be held on salt lake stadium, Kolkata. The first match(Kolkata versus Mumbai Indians) will be held at Eden Garden, Kolkata at Wednesday 8 pm. Sun raisers matches will be held at Vishakapatnam and Hyderabad.

Here is the complete match schedule.

ipl visakhapatnam hyderabad schedule


Leave a Reply