Tagged: warangal district candidates list

warangal district assembly elections 2018

Telangana Elections: Warangal District party wise candidates

Warangal is key district for political parties to gain power in Telangana. Total 12 constituencies in united Warangal district. Yerrabelli, Parakala, Gandra, Madhusudanachari and many key leaders are contesting from this district. Here is...