Two Andhra Congress M.P’s joined in T.R.S. Ex. M.P K. K too.

Two Andhra Pradesh Congress party M.P’s Vivek and mandha jagannadham joined in the Telangana Rashtra Samithi Party. Mandha Jagannadam, who mp vivek and manda jagannadam join in trsis the member of a nagarkurnool parliament constituency. And Vivek was elected from the peddapalli parliament constituency. Both M.P’s is demanding for separate telanga from last four years onwards. As per M.P’s concern, Congress party high command was not interested to form a separate Telangana state, so both the leaders are leaving the congress party and join into TRS. T he TRS chief KCR welcomes both the M.P’s. And the Senior congress party leader, Ex Rajya Sabha M.P K. Keshavarao also joined in TRS, along with two M.P’s. Another M.P Rajayya dropped to join TRS in last minute. As per sources TRS chief did not give assurance of Warangal M.P seat to Rajayya in the 2014 election. So he did not interest to join.

M.P Vivek details
Full name: G. vivekanand.
Father’s name : G. Venkata Swamy. ( Congress party leader, he is well known as Kaka ) Business: Visakha industries and v6 TV channel
Experience : Vivek contested first time in the 2009 elections, from peddapalli, s.c reserved parliament constituency. At that time he gained a 49 thousand vote majority.

M.P Manda Jagannadam Details
Full name : Dr. Manda Jagannadh
He completes a Bachelor degree in medicine.
He elected four times as M.P from Nagar Kurnool, sc reserved parliament constituency. In 96, 99, 2004 He won from the party TeluguDesam. Before the 2009 elections, he joined in congress party and elected from the same constituency. Now he jumped into TRS.

You may also like...

Leave a Reply